Introducing the 2013 Ape Woman Band.

We’re at it again, making the music we love. With only half the band in San Francisco, there have been some really outstanding rehearsals already.

And now, the fabulously bi-coastal 2013 Ape Woman Band!

May van Oskan: lead vocals, ukulele
Michele Jones: electric guitar
Marciana Jones: autoharp, vocals
Nina Violet: viola, violin, guitar, vocals
Adam Lipsky: piano
Ashley Clayton: bass
Leo Suarez: drums


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s